Dennis gets Walcott bursary

This bursary is dedicated to the memory of Walcott, the founder of the Patrons of Queen’s Hall.

The adjudicating panel of Emelda Lynch-Griffith, Noble Douglas, Dave Williams, Octavia Noel and Philippa Forde chose Juan-Pablo A Dennis as the winner of this $10,000 bursary.

Anya Reyes was also selected by the panel for an award of $5,000.


"Dennis gets Walcott bursary"

More in this section